SCHOOLS FORUM MEMBERSHIP March 2018

1. Full voting members

Maintained Primary Schools (5 places)	
Tim Barrett - Temple Sutton Primary Lionel Pryor - Fairways Primary Governor Jim Johnson – Edwards Hall Primary Niki Bannister – Milton Hall Primary Governor Julia Jones – Barons Court	13 October 2019 12 October 2020 24 February 2020 5 th June 2020
Maintained Secondary Schools (1 place)	
Stuart Reynolds - Futures College	2 December 2019
Academy Secondary (5 places)	
Robin Bevan - Southend Boys (Vice-Chair) Neil Houchen - Eastwood Academy David Parker - Shoeburyness High Governor Paul Hayman – Westcliff High for Girls Karen Willis – Cecil Jones	24 February 2020 18 March 2019 3 December 2018 3 December 2020
Academy Primary (3 places)	
Lisa Clark - Hamstel Infant Maurice Sweeting - Hinguar Primary Governor (Chair) Darren Woollard – Blenheim Primary School	7 December 2020 4 December 2020
Alternative Provision Academy (1 place)	
Annette Turner - YMCA	
Pupil Referral Unit (1 place)	
Vacancy	
Maintained Special (1place) Margaret Rimmer - Kingsdown	12 September 2020
Academy Special (1 place) Jackie Mullan - St Christophers	7 December 2020
Early Years (2 places) Vicky Wright – Professional Association for Childcare & Early Years Lesley Yelland - Essex Pre-School Learning Alliance	24 October 2020 7 December 2020

2. Members with restricted voting

<u>14 – 19 sector</u> (1 place)

Anthony McGarel - South Essex College 24 October 2020

<u>Trade Unions</u> (1 place)

Jerry Glazier 1 December 2018